Term Dates

Posted Posted in Information

Term Dates to remember: Term Start date End date Autumn 1 Tuesday 4th September Friday 26th October Autumn 2 Monday 5th November Wednesday 19th December Spring 1 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February Spring 2 Monday 25th February Friday 12th April Summer 1 Monday 29th April Friday 24th May Summer 2 Tuesday 4th June Friday […]